If disconnected from a game, can I rejoin with my prior score?

Using the back or refresh buttons will exit you from the game. Please ensure you don’t press these, or you’ll have to start at 0 points once you re-join.

If you were disconnected and your screen indicates it's trying to re-connect you, let it do so and you'll retain your accrued points.

Feedback and Knowledge Base