Why is my Kahoot in "draft" mode, and I can't play it?

When a kahoot has been duplicated, a new ‘draft’ of it is created on your ‘My Kahoots’ > ‘Created by me’ list. Before you can use it, you’ll need to do the following:
  1. Click the kahoot’s ‘edit’ button to view it in the create tool
  2. Review its content to make sure there’s nothing you want to change
  3. Click the ‘save’ button.
Until you do this, the copy will remain as a ‘draft’.

Feedback and Knowledge Base