You can collaborate on creating and hosting kahoots stored in your secure shared area. For the security of any organization that manages a secure shared area, kahoots in this area cannot be transferred or copied to anyone’s My Kahoots area. If you have kahoots in your My Kahoots area that you want moved to the secure shared area, there are two ways to do this.
If you don’t need to keep a copy for yourself, simply edit your kahoot’s description and change the “Visible to” field to your organization’s name. Once saved, this cannot be undone.
If you need to keep a copy for yourself, use the “Copy kahoots” tool from your My Kahoots area.
Select the kahoots to copy, then use the Copy kahoots button.