What would make Kahoot! more awesome?

I would like a folder option to organize my Kahoots.

I would to be able to organize my Kahoots by different classes. This would also be helpful if I could organize them by skill if I wanted to.

3,152 votes
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

493 comments

Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Anonymous commented  · 

What’s your password show up

• Anonymous commented  · 

I am new to your program. Could you guide me step by step on how to use it? I would like to use it for my ENL 8th grade newcomers.

• THinton2 commented  · 

I need to have a folder feature for Kahoot. It is difficult to manage my Kahoots for different courses and units.

• Anonymous commented  · 

I would like a user name lost button when signing in.

• Nicci Cox commented  · 

I would love to be able to put the Kahoots for each subject/group into individual folders. This would make it easier to find the Kahoot I require as I am currently having to hyperlink into my PowerPoints...

• Anonymous commented  · 

I can use kahoot it can find my email address

• Anonymous commented  · 

It takes too long to find the kahoots I need to use in class. Three minutes in between classes isn't enough time to go through the long list of kahoots.

• angel4nature commented  · 

I teach multiple classes to multiple grade and have mad many kahoot games for each of them, but your system does not offer a way to keep them straight. It takes too much class time to go through them all looking for the one I need.

• MLS33 commented  ·