Ideas

What would make Kahoot! more awesome?

(thinking…)

Enter your idea and we'll search to see if someone has already suggested it.

If a similar idea already exists, you can support and comment on it.

If it doesn't exist, you can post your idea so others can support it.

Enter your idea and we'll search to see if someone has already suggested it.

• Hot ideas
  • Top ideas
  • New ideas
  • My feedback
  1. Please give us an option to create folders for Kahoots seperated by themes or classes

As a teacher I truly need folders to separate my Kahoots by course. It is to disorganized the way it is. I joined for the upgrade thinking it would allow me this feature, but it did not.

3 votes
    Sign in Sign in with Kahoot!
    Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

28 comments  ·  Managing Kahoots  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  2. External feed

I'm a language teacher, and I like Kahoot. Like most language teachers, I have a lot of pre-made multiple choice excercises already done for different purposes.
    When creating a Kahoot I have to fill in question and answers one by one, and they stay there, in a separate file stored in server.
    I'll find it extremely more useful if I could have questions and the four answers filled from an external, easy manageable source, like a GSheet or similar.
    If I'll have that, I could have dozens of pre-made quizzes for my students uploaded on Kahoot, and I'll use it…

2 votes
    Signed in as (Sign out)

11 comments  ·  Creating Kahoots  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  3. ONLINE KAHOOT! you get to play with players around the world!!

ONLINE KAHOOT! you get to play with players around the world! (must have an account)

541 votes
    Signed in as (Sign out)

1057 comments  ·  Playing Kahoots  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
  4. Recovery of lost Kahoot Quiz file

Recovery a lost Kahoot Quiz how to put it back in there

35 votes
    Signed in as (Sign out)